< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1724791474554128&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 5G: مستقبل لوحات الدوائر عالية السرعة

جدول المحتويات
مثال على 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
مثال على 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
المصدر: https://www.researchgate.net

مع انتقال العالم من شبكات 4G إلى شبكات 5G فائقة السرعة، أصبحت الحاجة إلى لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة المتقدمة الآن أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. يتعين على لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة 5G أن تتعامل مع مواقف الترددات الأعلى، الأمر الذي يتطلب ميزات خاصة مقارنة بلوحة الدوائر التقليدية. نوضح هنا التحديات التي تواجه تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 5G والقواعد التي تحكم عملية إنتاجه.

ما هو 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور؟

5G PCB هو نوع من اللوحات المصممة بميزات خاصة لضمان التشغيل الأمثل لأنظمة اتصالات 5G. تتمتع لوحة 5G بمواصفات أعلى مستوى من لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة التقليدية.

وتشمل هذه الأنظمة المتقدمة لتبديد الحرارة، والتتبع الأمثل، وأجزاء تقليل التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي، من بين متطلبات أخرى مثل الاختيار المناسب للمواد. ولكن ما هو 5G في المقام الأول؟

تكنولوجيا

أفضل تعريف لـ 5G (أو تقنية الجيل الخامس) هو الترقية شبكات 4G وأحدث التطورات في الأنظمة اللاسلكية. تعمل شبكات 5G بترددات عالية للغاية - بأطوال موجية في نطاق ملم - وتقدم أعلى معدلات نقل البيانات اليوم.

على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تصل سرعات 5G إلى 20 جيجابت في الثانية، وهو ما يتجاوز سرعات شبكات 4G بما يتراوح بين 10 و20 مرة. ولكن هذا يعني أيضًا أن هناك حاجة إلى أجهزة متخصصة لدعم المتطلبات الأعلى. وعلى وجه الخصوص، يشير هذا إلى الحاجة إلى نوع فريد من لوحات الدوائر يسمى 5G PCB.

5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

تمت تسمية 5G PCB لامتلاكها ميزات مصممة بشكل فريد لدعم معدلات البيانات الأعلى ومستويات التردد العالية للغاية لأنظمة اتصالات 5G. وتشمل هذه كل شيء بدءًا من سمك اللوح ومواده الخام وحتى تصميم آثار النحاس وغيرها من الخصائص.

وعلى هذا النحو، يجب أخذ الاعتبارات المناسبة في جميع مراحل عملية إنتاج اللوحة، وخاصة مرحلة التصميم. يتناول القسم أدناه المتطلبات الأساسية لعملية تصميم لوحة دوائر 5G.

تصميم 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
تصميم 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
المصدر: https://spectrum.ieee.org

تصميم 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

تتطلب شبكات 5G، نظرًا لكونها أنظمة متطلبة، لوحات دوائر مطبوعة متخصصة لتعمل بفعالية. لذلك، يعد تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 5G عملية بالغة الأهمية تتطلب التخطيط والخبرة المناسبين. لتضييق نطاق ذلك إلى التفاصيل، يجب على المصممين التأكد مما يلي عند إنشاء لوحة PCB بمتطلبات 5G.

الركيزة

تهدف لوحة 5G إلى التعامل مع الإشارات عالية التردد. وهذا يعني فقدان الكثير من الطاقة على شكل حرارة. ولذلك، فإن اختيار مادة مناسبة يمكنها تبديد الحرارة هو المطلب الأول عند تصميم هذا النوع من لوحات الدوائر.

لذلك، الركيزة مع ارتفاع الموصلية الحرارية هو المفضل. ومن الناحية المثالية، يعني ذلك استكشاف مواد مختلفة عن FR4 القياسي، بما في ذلك الركائز المرنة وغير المرنة.

بالإضافة إلى التوصيل الحراري، يجب أن تحتوي ركيزة 5G PCB على ثابت العزل الكهربائي قيمة منخفضة قدر الإمكان. وذلك لأن خسائر العزل الكهربائي تكون أعلى عند الترددات الأعلى، مما يؤثر على أداء اللوحة عند استخدامها في تطبيقات 5G.

آثار

يجب مراعاة طول الآثار وعرضها وتباعدها بعناية أثناء تصميم 5G PCB. يجب أن تكون الآثار قصيرة قدر الإمكان لتقليل الخسائر. وينبغي قياس عرضها وتباعدها بشكل صحيح للحفاظ على ثبات المعاوقة وانخفاض تشويه الإشارة.

إلى جانب حجم المسار والتباعد، يجب أن تظل أسطحها ناعمة. زيادة أسطح الموصلات غير المنتظمة أو غير المستوية خسائر مقاومة عن طريق التسبب في انخفاض في سرعة الطور لإشارات لوحة الدائرة.

وهذا يعني، من بين أمور أخرى، تغييرًا في طريقة تصنيع لوحة 5G. على سبيل المثال، يوصى بعملية الإضافة الفرعية عندما يكون الهدف هو الحفاظ على هندسة أثر النحاس والدقة فيها مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عالية السرعة.

EMI

يعد EMI، أو التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي بالكامل، مصدر قلق شديد عندما يتعلق الأمر بلوحات الدوائر المطبوعة 5G. وذلك لأنه مع الترددات الأعلى تأتي مستويات متزايدة من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي، وهذا يمكن أن يؤثر على سلامة الإشارات، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان البيانات وتأثيرات أخرى.

أثناء عملية تصميم 5G PCB، يجب اتخاذ تدابير التخفيف. يتضمن ذلك تقنيات الحماية المناسبة من EMI، مثل حماية العلب والحشيات، واستخدام المستويات الأرضية، ووضع المكونات بشكل صحيح. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أجزاء تصفية EMI.

هوائي 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
هوائي 5G ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور
المورد: https://www.edn.com

قواعد تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 5G

يتم تطبيق العديد من القواعد عند تصميم وتصنيع لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة لاستخدامها في أنظمة 5G، مثل هوائي 5G PCB ومضخم الطاقة وما إلى ذلك. تتضمن أهم هذه القواعد، والتي تهدف إلى تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة للوحات عالية السرعة، ما يلي.

1. عند تصميم لوحة دوائر 5G، تأكد من أن المواد لن تتحلل بسرعة أو تتضرر بسبب التصفيح أو آثار التقشير عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة عالية.

2. استخدم طبقة رقيقة يتراوح سمكها من ¼ إلى ⅛ من الطبقة الطول الموجي بأعلى تردد محدد لـ 5G PCB. وذلك لتجنب تشويه الإشارة الذي قد يحدث إذا كانت الطبقة الرقيقة رقيقة جدًا أو سميكة جدًا.

3. يوصى باستخدام الحد الأدنى من أقنعة اللحام لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور 5G. وذلك لأن أقنعة اللحام يمكن أن تجذب الرطوبة في ظروف الرطوبة العالية.

قد تتسبب الرطوبة الزائدة في حدوث تغييرات في القيم المحددة لثابت العزل الكهربائي للركيزة عامل التبددمما يؤدي إلى انخفاض أداء خطوط النقل.

4. إلى جانب الاعتبارات المذكورة عند تصميم لوحة 5G، يجب إيلاء أهمية للمراحل الأخيرة من عملية تصنيعها.

على سبيل المثال، نظرًا لمتطلباتها الفريدة، من الأفضل فحص لوحة 5G باستخدام معدات آلية مثل AOI. وهذا يضمن جودتها العالية ويساعد على تلبية المتطلبات الأعلى لمنتجات تقنية 5G.

وفي الختام

إن 5G PCB عبارة عن لوحة دوائر خاصة تتطلب اعتبارات محددة أثناء تصميمها أو تصنيعها. بالإضافة إلى متطلباته الفريدة للإشارات عالية السرعة وعالية التردد، يجب أن يتم تصنيع هذا النوع من اللوحات ضمن قواعد الصناعة لتطبيقات 5G. وهذا يعني الكثير لمصنعي ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وأولئك الذين يبحثون عن لوحات الدوائر لاستخدامها في منتجات أو شبكات 5G.

احدث المقالات
اتصل بنا
ارسل رسالة

< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1724791474554128&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

5G PCB Design: The Future of High Speed Circuit Boards

Table of Contents
An example of 5G PCB
An example of 5G PCB
Resource: https://www.researchgate.net

As the world moves from 4G to super-fast 5G networks, the need for advanced printed circuit boards is now more critical than ever. The 5G PCB has to cope with higher frequency situations, which calls for special features than the traditional circuit board. Here, we explain the challenges that face 5G PCB design and the rules that govern its production process.

What is a 5G PCB?

5G PCB is a type of board designed with special features to ensure the optimal operation of 5G communication systems. The 5G board has higher-level specifications than the traditional printed circuit board.

These include advanced heat dissipation systems, optimized traces, and EMI reduction parts, among other requirements such as proper material selection. But what is 5G in the first place?

Technology

5G (or fifth-generation technology) is best defined as upgrading 4G networks and the latest advancement in wireless systems. 5G networks operate at extremely high frequencies—with wavelengths in the mm range—and offer today’s highest data transfer rates.

For example, 5G speeds can go up to 20Gbps, which surpasses those of 4G networks by between 10 and 20 times. But that also means specialized hardware is needed to support the higher requirements. Most notably, this refers to the need for a unique type of circuit board called the 5G PCB.

5G PCB

The 5G PCB is named for having features uniquely designed to support the higher dater rates and the extremely high-frequency levels of 5G communication systems. These include everything from the thickness of the board and its raw materials to the design of copper traces and other characteristics.

As such, proper considerations must be made at all stages of the board’s production process, especially the design phase. The section below examines the most essential requirements for the 5G circuit board design process.

5G PCB design
5G PCB design
Resource: https://spectrum.ieee.org

5G PCB Design

5G networks, being the demanding systems they are, require specialized printed circuit boards to operate effectively. THEREFORE, 5G PCB design is a critical process that requires proper planning and expertise. To narrow that down to the specifics, designers must ensure the following when creating a PCB with 5G requirements.

Substrate

The 5G board is meant to handle high-frequency signals. That means a lot of energy being lost in the form of heat. Therefore, selecting a suitable material that can dissipate heat is the first requirement when designing this type of circuit board.

So, a substrate with high thermal conductivity is preferred. Ideally, that means exploring different materials than the standard FR4, including flexible and non-flexing substrates.

In addition to thermal conductivity, a 5G PCB substrate must have a dielectric constant value that is as low as possible. That’s because dielectric losses are higher at higher frequencies, affecting the board’s performance when used in 5G applications.

Traces

The traces’ length, width, and spacing must be carefully considered during 5G PCB design. The traces should be made as short as possible to minimize losses. Their width and spacing should be correctly measured to keep impedance constant and signal distortion low.

Besides track size and spacing, their surfaces must remain smooth. Irregular or uneven conductor surfaces increase resistive losses by causing a decrease in the phase velocity of the circuit board signals.

This, among other things, means a change in the way that the 5G board is manufactured. For example, the sub-additive process is recommended when the aim is to maintain copper trace geometry and precision in these high-speed PCBs.

EMI

EMI, or electromagnetic interference in full, is a severe concern when it comes to 5G printed circuit boards. That’s because with higher frequencies comes increased levels of electromagnetic radiation, and this can affect the integrity of signals, leading to data loss and other effects.

During the 5G PCB design process, mitigation measures must be taken. These include proper EMI shielding techniques such as shielding cans and gaskets, using ground planes, and correct component placement. EMI filtering parts may also be employed.

5G PCB antenna
5G PCB antenna
Resource: https://www.edn.com

5G PCB Design Rules

Several rules apply when designing and manufacturing printed circuit boards for use in 5G systems, such as the 5G PCB antenna, power amplifier, and so on. The most crucial of these rules, which are meant to meet the unique needs of highly high-speed boards, include the following.

1. When designing a 5G circuit board, ensure materials that will not quickly decay or get damaged by delamination or peeling traces when subjected to high temperatures.

2. Use a laminate whose thickness is ¼ to ⅛ of the wavelength of the specific 5G PCB’s highest frequency. This is to avoid signal distortion that may occur if the laminate is too thin or too thick.

3. Minimal solder masks are recommended for the 5G PCB. That’s because solder masks can attract moisture in high humidity conditions.

Excessive moisture would cause changes to the specified values for the substrate’s dielectric constant and dissipation factor, leading to a lowered performance of the transmission lines.

4. Besides the mentioned considerations when designing a 5G board, importance must be put in the latter stages of its manufacturing process.

For example, because of their unique requirements, a 5G board is best inspected using automated equipment such as AOI. This ensures their higher quality and helps meet the higher requirement of 5G technology products.

Conclusion

The 5G PCB is a special circuit board requiring specific considerations while designing or making it. In addition to its unique requirements for high-speed and high-frequency signals, this type of board must be made within the industry rules for 5G applications. That means a lot for PCB manufacturers and those looking for circuit boards to use in 5G products or networks.

Recent Posts
Contact Us
Send A Message